Sunday, April 27, 2008

Nebula Award Winners Announced

This year's Nebula Award winners have been announced on the Science Fiction Awards Watch Blog. The following is a list of the winners:
  • Novel: The Yiddish Policemen’s Union - Michael Chabon (HarperCollins, May07)
  • Novella: “Fountain of Age” - Nancy Kress (Asimov’s, Jul07)
  • Novelette: “The Merchant and the Alchemist’s Gate” - Ted Chiang (F&SF, Sep07)
  • Short Story: “Always” - Karen Joy Fowler (Asimov’s, Apr/May07)
  • Script: Pan’s Labyrinth - Guillermo del Toro (Time/Warner, Jan07)
  • Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - J. K. Rowling (Scholastic Press, Jul07)

No comments: